Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle is not usually on your list of enjoyable experiences. That's how my search began, visiting several dealerships to only come away frustrated, upset, scratching my head and without a car. I know buying a vehicle has changed from the days when the salesperson would do anything to get you to buy a car, including chasing you out to the parking lot, if you walked away from a deal. I was to the point of just giving up and keeping my old car because I was so tired of the search and the games. Things changed for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I enjoyed my car buying experience with Lourdes at Hawk Nissan. She took care of all of it needs with a smile. It was a wonderful time!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The absolute best experience I've had at a dealership, coming from a guy who hates dealerships. Brain was incredibly knowledgable and considerate. I haven't left a review in years but Brian impressed me so much I had to make one. Driving home in comfort thanks to him!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) It was the best thing that they have treated me and they helped me to get a car I thank Lulú and the manager Olí God bless you always thank you very much ☺️ (Original) Fue lo mejor que me han tratado y me ayudaron para poder obtener un carro Les doy las Gracias a Lulú y al manager Olí que Dios los bendiga siempre muchas gracias ☺️

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Very nice to deal with , not pushy. Gave me a great deal on my trade and lease. I recommend Lou when shopping for a car

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Lou, Oli, Todd and Christian were great!!! They all were very knowledgeable in everything Nissan and friendliness! I look forward to bringing my car in for its first oil change just to hang with them again!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Lu Escalante treated me very well and helped me buy the car I needed. (Original) Lu Escalante, me atendió muy bien y me ayudó a comprar el carro que yo necesitaba.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Hawk Nissan at Saint Charles was top notch ! !!! My husband and I went car shopping last Friday September 08, 2022 look for a new car for me , we were greeted by Andre , sales representative. Andre was really wonderful and very professional we can’t thank him enough . Andre who made great efforts to make us feel welcome and comfortable @ the showroom . He was kind enough to show us around he was adept as well as very informative . He even made sure to answer each and every question we had patiently , I am very highly to recommend Andre as a sales representative for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Andre was excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Andre Iwas was very friendly thank you for all your help

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I had a great talk last week. He knows exactly what car I was looking for. And offer the best option available to me. He was patient and showed me all the details of the car. Would definitely come back if I ever consider buying a car from here.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Hawk Nissan Of St. Charles is the real deal. The staff is incredibly accommodating and friendly. Angel was the sales representative that helped me find my vehicle and got me behind the wheel ASAP. Oli also helped us out in the process. Both Angel and Oli are some of the kindest and nicest people that you could hope to do business with at a car dealership. I highly recommend Nissan of St. Charles and ask for Angel and Oli!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Angel Aguilar is the guy to see! He is very patient and knows his product knowledge! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

For a reasonable price. Great service. Recommended if around the area. Thank you for your help.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) An excellent place with attention that makes you feel special because for all your problems they have a solution, Mr. Angel Estevez attended us, an excellent person and he solves all the doubts you have without thinking about it, I recommend him an excellent seller ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️y the best that speaks Spanish and English to avoid problems with the translation recommended 100 (Original) un excelente lugar con atencion que te hace sentir especial por que para todos tus problemas tienen solucion nos atendio el sr angel estevez una excelente persona y le resuelve todas las dudas que tengas sin ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Brian made my purchase experience very well at Hawk Nissan! He was very easy to talk to and very respectful! He got us in the car we wanted, and in the price range we wanted! Ask for Brian if you decide to buy a car from here!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Christian was very helpful during my visit walking me through the selections of cars and was quick with the answers!!! If I could recommend anyone it would be him! Such great help

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Lou is amazing!!! We needed to replace a total loss Vehicle! The Nissian Rougue Sport we had was only 6 months old ! Lou was able to work with us and get us a twin ( but a model year newer)! The deal was fair and delivered to us in a few days , it actually arrived early! Lou worked hard with her team to get the deal done ! We did look at other dealerships but no one came close to the cost or the level of Customer service the Lou and Hawk Nissian gave us!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Angel Estevez, the best!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Angel Estevez, was amazing from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I bought a car from Andre, he made it easy and I got a great deal on our new Rogue Sport.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Best experience ever am so glad I had the best sales person Angel Estévez he’s so kind he was so helpful with my purchase very patient an excellent human being excellent staff

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

My first car buying experience couldn’t be any better thanks to Brian Maslowski! And also the financial team. They worked very hard to get me approved. They were all very helpful and understanding. Everything was great. Sales and service. I highly recommend Brian Maslowski!! Brian was genuine & helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Angel and Cristian were both very helpful. Very friendly unlike the other dealerships around the area. Cristian explained everything to me about the car and what is what. Made sure I left knowing how to use every single thing in my car. Angel made sure I got the car I wanted and the right price for it. Best dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Andre helped us today! He was attentive and knowledgeable about the services and cars. He helped get us a great fit!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Andre was amazing, he worked with us all day to make sure we knew what was best for us, and we walked out with a great new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Went to look at a used Altima and was met by Angel Aguilar in the lot. Angel was helpful without being pushy, when he didn’t know an answer, he asked and found out instead of making one up. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

HAWK NISSAN IS THE BEST. If I ever head back to the Chicago area and need a ride I will stop and see angle a. He gave me the best 5 star service and never left me hanging. Thank you angle for everything

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Angel Aguilar is personable, professional and easy going. Truly one of the best! 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Brian was very helpful in assisting my needs with finding me the perfect car in the price I wanted. As I didn’t buy the car nonetheless the service was exceptional

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Lourdes was very helpful and kind

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

We purchased a jeep renegade. TODAY and Lorenzo was a very kind, genuine, honest, with alot of knowledge sales man, And the sales manager mr. Oli was a plesant. Funny guy. Thank you lorenzo and oli for being genuine. And honest.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Very professional and friendly .each one in every dept is very nice .specially Angel the salesperson is superb 👌

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Great experience with a friendly staff! Lourdes made the car buying experience easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Nissan of St. Charles did an outstanding and professional job with my transmission replacement. They took care of the problem within 24 hrs. Kudos to Drew, Tony and Athena.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

The best sells person I work with Lourdes Escalante

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

One of the friendliest and stress free car lease experiences I have been through. Brian and Chad easily beat the price of leasing a new 2022 SL Premium Rogue from other dealerships. Brian was a very friendly sales associate. He was very thorough and made sure we felt comfortable about everything. Chad did an amazing job in finance. He gave us the best price right off the bat and was honest about the fees. They stream lined my lease purchase and it was hassle free. I highly recommend this dealership for your next Nissan purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Angel Aguilar is the guy to see! He will get you in the right car for you. I definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Angel ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Came in to buy a car for my sister and Lourdes was such a great help, she helped us find exactly what we were looking for and got us the best deal possible, she worked with us until we got the car and rate that we wanted, I would definitely recommend people to go with her if they want a great service and someone that’s going to look out for YOUR interest and not their own.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

(Translated by Google) It was a great experience and I received the best attention from the sales agent. Lourdes Escalante helped me and explained everything I needed to know. I had a great experience on buying a new car the sales agent Lourdes Escalante helped and explained everything I needed to know. (Original) Fue una gran experiencia y recivi la mejor atencion del agente de ventas Lourdes Escalante me alludo y explico todo lo que nesesitaba saver. I had a great experience on buying a new car the sales agente Lourdes Escalante helped and explained everything I needed to know.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Came in looking for a new Nissan and Brian Maslowski was my sales professional. Brian took his time making me feel comfortable and getting all of my questions answered. From 1 to 10 my experience at Hawk Nissan was an 11 and that's thanks to the service I received from Brian. If you need a car, he's your guy.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Brian Maslowski is great

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I came to check out a car with Christian and he was amazing! He explains the detail and the run down of the car really well. Would definitely consider getting a car from here.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Lemme tell you something this salesman named Brian M. Was so nice he could sell me a pencil, this guy has skills and really knows his products. What a fantastic dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Andre sold me a 2019 Toyota Highlander today. It was fairly painless!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Lorenzo, luo, Oli and the complete team was awesome!! Great and smooth experience of buying our first EV. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I recently purchased a Nissan Altima through HAWK Nissan in St. Charles. My whole experience with the team there was exceptional. My sales agent, Angel Aguilar, was friendly, knowledgeable and very patient with this almost 70 years old. Jake P, sales manager, and Todd C couldn’t have been any nicer. They all worked hard to get me my dream car. I couldn’t be happier! Pat

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I bought a brand new car in this dealership and my experience was beyond my expectations, sales person Lourdes was besides kind and professional really helpful with the process and the manager Chad helped me a lot getting the loan, since a stepped in here I was received by the staff and all of them are so friendly. I strongly recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Angel Estevez, he was amazing and helpful, has great service and super friendly. 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Came to Nissan and leaving with a Rogue. Angel and Lorenzo were amazing, answered all our questions and gave us a great deal. Super funny as well! The managers were also extremely friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Highly Recommend .. Oli is a wonderful friend of my mom … But I had Angel A. He is amazing I’ve been trying to get into a good deal for about 3 1/2 months. Angel worked with me non stop we got me in a wonderful car … I’m happy , I’m excited and blessed!! I really appreciated working with them 🥰🥰🥰. Angel was truly great to me and servicing me 💜💜

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Andre Help me get a car today he was great service and very polite and very accurate I would highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Oli, Chad, Jake, and Brian are great people and truly went the extra mile to make sure needs were met during the purchase. I would recommend anyone come to this dealership for an overall great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Brain was very helpful and very fast. I would recommend him especially if you are a first time buyer he will point you in the right direction

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Brian was extremely nice and relatable. Didn’t push and genuinely tried to make the best deal for both parties. We left satisfied customers.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Been needing a new car for awhile but had no luck finding anything. When I went to hawk auto Angel was super helpful and made sure I left the lot with a new vehicle! Will definitely be going back and recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Thank you so much to Lourdes to help me to get my car, it was so easy with all the peper process ,very kind and care and a course all the team count. Thank you again!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

GREAT JOB HAWK NISSAN!!! MY HUSBAND DROVE 1HR FROM CHICAGO TO CHECK OUT AND GET MORE INFORMATION ON A 2022 NISSAN FRONTIER. ANGEL A. SALES ASSOCIATE ANSWERED ALL MY SPANISH SPEAKING HUSBAND'S QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. ANGEL WAS VERY KNOWLEDEABLE, INFORMATIVE AND EXPLAINED THE PROCESS. MY HUSBAND WAS CONVINCED HE HAD FOUND THE RIGHT PLACE AND PUT A DEPOSIT DOWN. ( SOMETHING WE WERE NOT ABLE TO DO AT ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP IN CHICAGO.) THE FRONTIER WAS IN TRANSIT TO BE DELIVERED. ONCE TRUCK ARRIVED AT HAWK NISSAN WE RECIEVED CALL AND WE WERE ABLE TO FINALLY SEE IT IN PERSON. ANGEL ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

We have always been happy with our experiences at Hawk Nissan in St. Charles. Our sales associate, Angel Aguilar was patient & very helpful in creating an easy experience. We would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Sales Manager, Chad Hooten was willing to jump in and answer any questions we had and Andy Spizzirri from the service department is one of the best. We are return customers and will continue to use & recommend Hawk Nissan of St. Charles.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Fit me in asap and got me able to get back on the road with over the top customer service. Super friendly staff and great snack machines. Very comfortable waiting area with updates from the staff on my wait.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Lourdes was amazing and helpful and the whole team was available for anything I needed. Highly recommended. Wasn’t planning on gettting a Nissan but they changed my mind!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great team, great sales woman, Lourdes Escalante, made the buying experience great and easy, thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

While I came here for a different car which I realized did not fit my needs, an employee by the name of Brian (total coincidence) helped me secure a vehicle of similar make/mileage. He was friendly, relaxed, and was honest about the car's history with me and made the process absolutely painless. Answered questions I had and what my options were. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

My husband and I went into Hawk Nissan last night. We were met immediatley by Brian Maslowski. He had incredible customer service skills and listened to our needs. Our trip to this dealership was our best experience EVER. Painless, quick, and easy. We love our new Rogue and would recommend Hawk Nissan to our family and friends. I also recommend salesman Brian Maslowski; he is very personable, friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Made and appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. I really appreciated the helpful staff and speedy service!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Purchased my 2nd vehicle a 2023 rogue from here this past Saturday, had the pleasure of having Jon Smith as my salesman and he was by far the best salesman he made sure I was happy with my purchase and new how to work all the features for my vehicle on the app . Thank you so much everyone it was a pleasure will definitely reccomend you to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Amazing and honest service! I really appreciated the clear communication regarding services which were actually needed vs just performing the services based on mileage. Andy Spizzirri's customer service was 5 stars! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) From 1 to 10 my rating is 10 all excellent Angel Estevez.. (Original) Del 1 al 10 mi calificación es 10 todo excelente Angel Estevez..

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Highly recommend asking for Brian Maslowski when going to Hawk Nissan to purchase your vehicle or any questions regarding a purchase. Super communicative, friendly and easy to work with. Him and his manager will work the best they can for you!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I worked with Andre Iwas and he was very professional and patient in getting me the car that I wanted. Answered all my questions and doubts. Very friendly and likeable. He is awesome! Definitely recommend. He made the process of buying a car stress-free!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Andre is awesome! Go so him for your next car.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about the team at Hawk Nissan of St. Charles!! Thank you Angel for the wonderful service!! I had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle at Hawk Nissan of St. Charles. Angel made the whole process stress-free and he was very attentive of our questions and concerns. His service is above and beyond— he was very informative and resourceful given the current shortage of new vehicles. I was able to start the process by phone. I put a deposit down on an incoming car to ensure availability and the whole process was smooth ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great Dealer... Great Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Jon Smith was very accommodating, friendly, and patient! He made sure to show me all of the features of the car I bought. Overall good service as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Went to hawk nissan after not having the best experience at a different nissan dealer. My experience at hawk couldn't have been any better. Brian M was so easy to work with, very honest and kind. They are so upfront about everything and absolutely no pushiness whatsoever. 10 out of 10 would recommend Brian to anyone in the market!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very very friendly I recommend her 100% and well we came back for 2 cars because she is a very good seller (Original) Muy bien amable la recomiendo 100% y pues volvimos por 2 carro porque es muy buena vendedora

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you, we had a very good experience at this dealership, I recommend it, I asked for Ángel Estevez, a great person and a very good sales agent, all my Spanish-speaking people, without a doubt, they will help you here (Original) Gracias, tuvimos una muy buena experiencia en este concesionario , lo recomiendo , pregunté por Ángel Estevez una gran persona y muy buen agente de ventas , toda mi gente de habla hispana, sin duda aquí los ayudarán

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

First time buying a car from a dealer so I took my dad with. We worked with Brian, and I had a great experience. Glad to have bought my first one with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Andre is wonderful salesmen very funny and smart. He knows his product pretty well highly recommended

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Angel Aguilar; very kind helped us a lot in the purchase of the car; I definitely recommend it 👍🏽 (Original) Angel Aguilar; muy amable nos ayudó mucho en la compra del carro ; definitivo lo recomiendo 👍🏽

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Just purchased a used subaru from this dealership. Lou was extremely helpful and not at all pushy. She helped me test as many cars as I wanted and made it a point to personally connect with me. She did not force me into a sale but helped me until I felt comfortable and answered any questions I had lingering. I would highly recommend her to all my family and friends who are in the car market. The dealership is clean and all the employees are friendly. Shoutout to the manager who threw in a free remote start for my car!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Andre Iwas was super awesome!!! Great service! Great experience! Will be back! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Brian was incredibly helpful and easy to work with. He made buying a first time car quick and easy! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good treatment very friendly Lourdes Escalante very attentive she offered us everything water coffee food and a good car She looked for the best car for our comfort and very good payments 😉 (Original) Muy buen trato muy amable Lourdes Escalante muy atenta nos ofrecía de todo agua café comida y un buen carro nos busco el mejor carro para nuestra comodidad y muy buenos pagos 😉

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022


Leave Us A Review