Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

(Translated by Google) I am looking for a Nissan RoGue I was referred to the Hawk nissan of st charles which was attended to by lourdes escalante from the moment I arrived I felt the ocmfianse of being able to buy the truck they assisted me I could say that your service is excellent thanks to the manager chad and all that They made my purchase very comfortable, I recommend it, it is a very good service that they offer, there was no price for my purchase, I am 100% satisfied and I thank the entire team at Hawk Nissa de ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very well attended with the service staff especially Lourdes escalate recommended (Original) Muy Bien atendido con El personal de servicio especialmente Lourdes escalate recomendado

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Top Notch service from advisor DREW. He addressed my concerns and made me feel apart of the process. He was informative and professional. They even send you photos and video from the tech to show you any concerns. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

(Translated by Google) My experience at hawk Nissan of St Charles with my friend Lourdes Escalante was super good. I highly recommend them and my friend José de Paz is leaving everyone happy with his vehicle, thank you Lu 👍 (Original) Mi experiencia en hawk Nissan of St charles con mi amiga Lourdes Escalante fue súper bien estuvo mi atenta a todo en cada detalle de la compra del vehículo excelente su trato muy amable y nos ofreció lo mejor adecuado a nuestras necesidades !! Los recomiendo muy bien y ya mi amigo José de paz se va contento a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Maaan do they treat you as family and I don't mean like on a Thanksgiving! Lou, along with Jake have been most gracious, courteous and kind, unwavering in doing all they can to make sure I drive out and not walk out, even though I thought a deal wouldn't be possible. Along with Chad, Tod, and Oli in the back, just an unparalleled car buying experience. Simply walk in, and you'll be taken care of. Thanks everyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

It was my first time ever making a purchase this big Lou helped me make this purchase smooth and exciting. She helped before my appointment to make sure I had all the paper work I needed to be ready. There were times that I’d get nervous waiting on an answer but she made conversations that distracted me so I wouldn’t think about it. When things weren’t going right Lou always had an answer/way to make things happen. I am so thankful for having her support through this. Thank you Lou

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Angel E, Angel A and Chad were wonderful in helping me purchase my new Nissan Rogue! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent. service very. kind people. They helped us. the most they could. brian andre and angel estevez. excellent. sellers. 100%. recommended. (Original) excelente. servicio muy. amables personas. nos ayudaron. los más que pudieron. brian andre y ángel estevez. excelentes. vendedores. 100%. recomendados.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) Great. Service. They helped us. Of all. The possible ways Brian André and Ángel Estevez are excellent. Sellers (Original) Excelente. Servicio. Nos. Ayudaron. De todas. Las formas posibles Brian André y ángel Estevez excelentes. Vendedores

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) My Husband and I were looking for a specific color, thanks to Lou and Chad who made the process very easy and got us the car in the color my husband was looking for we definitely recommend Hawk Nissan of St Charles very good customer service, thanks friend ❤️👌 🙏 (Original) Mi Esposo y yo buscabamos un color especifico, gracias a Lou y Chad que hicieron el proseso mucho muy facil y nos consiguiero el auto del color que mi esposo buscaba definitivamente recomendamos a Hawk Nissan de St Charles muy buen servicio al cliente, gracias amiga ❤️👌🙏

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

This place was awesome.. Oil and Ernie Ponce treated me with such great respect. I was very nervous about buying a new vehicle. i owned my truck for 18 years. they were so kind and understanding.. I will definitely go back if I ever buy another vehicle... Your not just a customer to them.. You become part of the Hawk Family.. I totally recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I will definitely be recommending this dealership and Brian from the sales team to family and friends! Brian was extremely helpful in finding me exactly what was I looking for at a good price. He was friendly and made the whole process very easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

My experience here was amazing and Brian showed that he understood all my want and needs while making my purchase!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Everything from start to finish was GREAT! Angel Aguilar is your guy to go to👍🏼

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

(Translated by Google) I found the perfect car Hawk Nissan of St Charles has very good customer service they treated me very well thanks to Lou Escalante and Oli Ponce the GM for his great help he got me the Payment I was looking for I especially recommend Hawk Nissan Of St Charles 😀 (Original) Encontre el auto perfecto Hawk Nissan de St Charles tiene muy buen servicio al cliente me trataron muy bien gracias a Lou Escalante y Oli Ponce el GM por su gran ayuda me co siguio el Pago que yo buscaba yo recomindo especialmente a Hawk Nissan ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Angel Aguilar were super helpful with showing me a 2023 Sentra. Very knowledgeable and super friendly. If I make a decision. I will come see him.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I have nothing but positive things to say about this dealership! My Product Specialist was Brian and he created an experience like no other, providing me with the knowledge and expertise I needed to purchase my 2023 Nissan Rogue. He changed my life! Thank you so much Brian son!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

My sales girl Lou Escalante was very helpful with the process and very friendly!! Olí Ponce helped me a lot being a first time buyer he rocks he made it happen!!! Tod Craft was great and super friendly as well, thanks for helping me on the finance side!! I’m very thankful to this team for helping me get my first car with a payment and making me feel at ease!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

We had an excellent experience with Angel Aguilar!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Brian was very helpful in finding me a bigger size vehicle with a great price. Jake was also helpful with information on n getting my vehicles window tinted as well as installing a remote start for my vehicle. I definitely recommend Hawk Nissan of ST. Charles ! Honesty goes a long way!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I stopped in and worked with Brian Maslowksi and I couldn’t have been happier. It was great to have a young salesman be so professional and make my experience easy as possible. This man has a bright future!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Didn't buy my car there but they treated me like I did in the service department. I will be back for future service and if I'm ever in the market for a Nissan, this would be my first stop.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I went in to Hawks Nissan to see some options in purchasing a new car. Brian M was so helpful and so patient with all my questions. I definitely will recommend him as a salesman for any car, and as soon as I can I will definitely come back for my dream car. Thank you Hawks Nissan and Brian M for making this difficult time so pleasant

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Highly recommend Brian. No BS straight forward. Don’t waste customers time. He will place at the amount you want and the car you want.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Chad Hooten, Andre Iwas, Ernie Ponce, and Tod Craft made my first dealer purchase seamlessly exceptional. I didn’t feel uncomfortable or pressured to buy. From start to finish, this team were and are very professional and welcoming. I highly recommend giving them a visit. I also purchased a spray-in bed liner for the truck I purchased. The service department were also very helpful and reached out quickly to schedule a time that Best worked for me. Thanks again Hawk Nissan! Im loving my 2018 Nissan Frontier!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

If you’re looking for a car I’d recommend you go see Brian, very understanding of needs and not pushy. Asked me all the right questions to help me with what I wanted. Had a great experience overall with Hawk Nissan.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Although I didn't make a purchase I have to give Brian and Jake the sales manager a review. They took all my needs into consideration and tried everything they could to help me out. I have yet to have an experience like I did here, highly recommend for anyone looking!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Andre, Chad and Tod were extremely helpful when it came to the process of purchasing a new car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I went in today to sell my car and Brian was awesome. I was in and out in 45 minutes and had a great experience. If you ever need anything ask for Brian!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I’ve been with Nissan for over 40 years I worked Lourdes Escalante great Lady. Got into a new Rogue. Paper work went Smooth. Thank you Nissan of Saint Charles

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) Angel Estevez He is a very good seller, he helped me a lot to get my car. (Original) Angel Estévez Es muy buen vendedor me ayudo mucho para obtener mi automóvil

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I have purchased 2 cars now from this dealership and experience was the best I've had. Oil and Angel help us every much and now I’m enjoying my 2023 car to the max. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I recently made a visit to hawk Nissan and it was one of the best, if not the best, experiences I’ve had. Very courteous and respectful staff. If you need someone in sales, go see Brian he was great! Chad is a great manager to see as well!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Andre was great with helping me buy out a lease. Very professional, timely and thorough. Service department has always been great here as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Very thankful for Jon Smith over at Hawk Nissan of St Charles. I was very skeptical about going in for a new car especially since I’m young and don’t know much about cars. But Jon answered any questions that I had and it was just a very quick and easy process. Jon knew what car I wanted and he made sure I left with that car!! Special thanks to Jon and Oli! Cannot wait to continue my business with you guys

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) My name is Josefina Morfin, thanks to Lou who made the process easier for me to buy the vehicle I need, thanks to Oli and Tod, who made the process easier for me And thanks for so much kindness of the staff of this place I feel grateful and very grateful Thank you for your excellent attention Hawk Nissan (Original) Mi nombre es Josefina morfin, gracias a Lou que me facilitó el proceso para comprar el vehículo que necesito, gracias a Oli y Tod, que me hicieran el proceso más fácil Y gracias por ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle is not usually on your list of enjoyable experiences. That's how my search began, visiting several dealerships to only come away frustrated, upset, scratching my head and without a car. I know buying a vehicle has changed from the days when the salesperson would do anything to get you to buy a car, including chasing you out to the parking lot, if you walked away from a deal. I was to the point of just giving up and keeping my old car because I was so tired of the search and the games. Things changed for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I enjoyed my car buying experience with Lourdes at Hawk Nissan. She took care of all of it needs with a smile. It was a wonderful time!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The absolute best experience I've had at a dealership, coming from a guy who hates dealerships. Brain was incredibly knowledgable and considerate. I haven't left a review in years but Brian impressed me so much I had to make one. Driving home in comfort thanks to him!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Very nice to deal with , not pushy. Gave me a great deal on my trade and lease. I recommend Lou when shopping for a car

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Lou, Oli, Todd and Christian were great!!! They all were very knowledgeable in everything Nissan and friendliness! I look forward to bringing my car in for its first oil change just to hang with them again!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Lu Escalante treated me very well and helped me buy the car I needed. (Original) Lu Escalante, me atendió muy bien y me ayudó a comprar el carro que yo necesitaba.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Hawk Nissan at Saint Charles was top notch ! !!! My husband and I went car shopping last Friday September 08, 2022 look for a new car for me , we were greeted by Andre , sales representative. Andre was really wonderful and very professional we can’t thank him enough . Andre who made great efforts to make us feel welcome and comfortable @ the showroom . He was kind enough to show us around he was adept as well as very informative . He even made sure to answer each and every question we had patiently , I am very highly to recommend Andre as a sales representative for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Andre was excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Andre Iwas was very friendly thank you for all your help

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I had a great talk last week. He knows exactly what car I was looking for. And offer the best option available to me. He was patient and showed me all the details of the car. Would definitely come back if I ever consider buying a car from here.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Hawk Nissan Of St. Charles is the real deal. The staff is incredibly accommodating and friendly. Angel was the sales representative that helped me find my vehicle and got me behind the wheel ASAP. Oli also helped us out in the process. Both Angel and Oli are some of the kindest and nicest people that you could hope to do business with at a car dealership. I highly recommend Nissan of St. Charles and ask for Angel and Oli!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Angel Aguilar is the guy to see! He is very patient and knows his product knowledge! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

For a reasonable price. Great service. Recommended if around the area. Thank you for your help.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) An excellent place with attention that makes you feel special because for all your problems they have a solution, Mr. Angel Estevez attended us, an excellent person and he solves all the doubts you have without thinking about it, I recommend him an excellent seller ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️y the best that speaks Spanish and English to avoid problems with the translation recommended 100 (Original) un excelente lugar con atencion que te hace sentir especial por que para todos tus problemas tienen solucion nos atendio el sr angel estevez una excelente persona y le resuelve todas las dudas que tengas sin ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Brian made my purchase experience very well at Hawk Nissan! He was very easy to talk to and very respectful! He got us in the car we wanted, and in the price range we wanted! Ask for Brian if you decide to buy a car from here!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Christian was very helpful during my visit walking me through the selections of cars and was quick with the answers!!! If I could recommend anyone it would be him! Such great help

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Lou is amazing!!! We needed to replace a total loss Vehicle! The Nissian Rougue Sport we had was only 6 months old ! Lou was able to work with us and get us a twin ( but a model year newer)! The deal was fair and delivered to us in a few days , it actually arrived early! Lou worked hard with her team to get the deal done ! We did look at other dealerships but no one came close to the cost or the level of Customer service the Lou and Hawk Nissian gave us!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Angel Estevez, the best!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Angel Estevez, was amazing from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I bought a car from Andre, he made it easy and I got a great deal on our new Rogue Sport.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Best experience ever am so glad I had the best sales person Angel Estévez he’s so kind he was so helpful with my purchase very patient an excellent human being excellent staff

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

My first car buying experience couldn’t be any better thanks to Brian Maslowski! And also the financial team. They worked very hard to get me approved. They were all very helpful and understanding. Everything was great. Sales and service. I highly recommend Brian Maslowski!! Brian was genuine & helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Angel and Cristian were both very helpful. Very friendly unlike the other dealerships around the area. Cristian explained everything to me about the car and what is what. Made sure I left knowing how to use every single thing in my car. Angel made sure I got the car I wanted and the right price for it. Best dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Andre helped us today! He was attentive and knowledgeable about the services and cars. He helped get us a great fit!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Andre was amazing, he worked with us all day to make sure we knew what was best for us, and we walked out with a great new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Went to look at a used Altima and was met by Angel Aguilar in the lot. Angel was helpful without being pushy, when he didn’t know an answer, he asked and found out instead of making one up. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

HAWK NISSAN IS THE BEST. If I ever head back to the Chicago area and need a ride I will stop and see angle a. He gave me the best 5 star service and never left me hanging. Thank you angle for everything

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Angel Aguilar is personable, professional and easy going. Truly one of the best! 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Brian was very helpful in assisting my needs with finding me the perfect car in the price I wanted. As I didn’t buy the car nonetheless the service was exceptional

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Lourdes was very helpful and kind

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

We purchased a jeep renegade. TODAY and Lorenzo was a very kind, genuine, honest, with alot of knowledge sales man, And the sales manager mr. Oli was a plesant. Funny guy. Thank you lorenzo and oli for being genuine. And honest.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Very professional and friendly .each one in every dept is very nice .specially Angel the salesperson is superb 👌

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Great experience with a friendly staff! Lourdes made the car buying experience easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Nissan of St. Charles did an outstanding and professional job with my transmission replacement. They took care of the problem within 24 hrs. Kudos to Drew, Tony and Athena.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

The best sells person I work with Lourdes Escalante

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

One of the friendliest and stress free car lease experiences I have been through. Brian and Chad easily beat the price of leasing a new 2022 SL Premium Rogue from other dealerships. Brian was a very friendly sales associate. He was very thorough and made sure we felt comfortable about everything. Chad did an amazing job in finance. He gave us the best price right off the bat and was honest about the fees. They stream lined my lease purchase and it was hassle free. I highly recommend this dealership for your next Nissan purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Angel Aguilar is the guy to see! He will get you in the right car for you. I definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Angel ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Came in to buy a car for my sister and Lourdes was such a great help, she helped us find exactly what we were looking for and got us the best deal possible, she worked with us until we got the car and rate that we wanted, I would definitely recommend people to go with her if they want a great service and someone that’s going to look out for YOUR interest and not their own.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

(Translated by Google) It was a great experience and I received the best attention from the sales agent. Lourdes Escalante helped me and explained everything I needed to know. I had a great experience on buying a new car the sales agent Lourdes Escalante helped and explained everything I needed to know. (Original) Fue una gran experiencia y recivi la mejor atencion del agente de ventas Lourdes Escalante me alludo y explico todo lo que nesesitaba saver. I had a great experience on buying a new car the sales agente Lourdes Escalante helped and explained everything I needed to know.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Came in looking for a new Nissan and Brian Maslowski was my sales professional. Brian took his time making me feel comfortable and getting all of my questions answered. From 1 to 10 my experience at Hawk Nissan was an 11 and that's thanks to the service I received from Brian. If you need a car, he's your guy.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Brian Maslowski is great

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I came to check out a car with Christian and he was amazing! He explains the detail and the run down of the car really well. Would definitely consider getting a car from here.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Lemme tell you something this salesman named Brian M. Was so nice he could sell me a pencil, this guy has skills and really knows his products. What a fantastic dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Andre sold me a 2019 Toyota Highlander today. It was fairly painless!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Lorenzo, luo, Oli and the complete team was awesome!! Great and smooth experience of buying our first EV. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I recently purchased a Nissan Altima through HAWK Nissan in St. Charles. My whole experience with the team there was exceptional. My sales agent, Angel Aguilar, was friendly, knowledgeable and very patient with this almost 70 years old. Jake P, sales manager, and Todd C couldn’t have been any nicer. They all worked hard to get me my dream car. I couldn’t be happier! Pat

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I bought a brand new car in this dealership and my experience was beyond my expectations, sales person Lourdes was besides kind and professional really helpful with the process and the manager Chad helped me a lot getting the loan, since a stepped in here I was received by the staff and all of them are so friendly. I strongly recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Angel Estevez, he was amazing and helpful, has great service and super friendly. 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Came to Nissan and leaving with a Rogue. Angel and Lorenzo were amazing, answered all our questions and gave us a great deal. Super funny as well! The managers were also extremely friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Highly Recommend .. Oli is a wonderful friend of my mom … But I had Angel A. He is amazing I’ve been trying to get into a good deal for about 3 1/2 months. Angel worked with me non stop we got me in a wonderful car … I’m happy , I’m excited and blessed!! I really appreciated working with them 🥰🥰🥰. Angel was truly great to me and servicing me 💜💜

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Andre Help me get a car today he was great service and very polite and very accurate I would highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Oli, Chad, Jake, and Brian are great people and truly went the extra mile to make sure needs were met during the purchase. I would recommend anyone come to this dealership for an overall great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Brain was very helpful and very fast. I would recommend him especially if you are a first time buyer he will point you in the right direction

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Brian was extremely nice and relatable. Didn’t push and genuinely tried to make the best deal for both parties. We left satisfied customers.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Been needing a new car for awhile but had no luck finding anything. When I went to hawk auto Angel was super helpful and made sure I left the lot with a new vehicle! Will definitely be going back and recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Thank you so much to Lourdes to help me to get my car, it was so easy with all the peper process ,very kind and care and a course all the team count. Thank you again!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

GREAT JOB HAWK NISSAN!!! MY HUSBAND DROVE 1HR FROM CHICAGO TO CHECK OUT AND GET MORE INFORMATION ON A 2022 NISSAN FRONTIER. ANGEL A. SALES ASSOCIATE ANSWERED ALL MY SPANISH SPEAKING HUSBAND'S QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. ANGEL WAS VERY KNOWLEDEABLE, INFORMATIVE AND EXPLAINED THE PROCESS. MY HUSBAND WAS CONVINCED HE HAD FOUND THE RIGHT PLACE AND PUT A DEPOSIT DOWN. ( SOMETHING WE WERE NOT ABLE TO DO AT ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP IN CHICAGO.) THE FRONTIER WAS IN TRANSIT TO BE DELIVERED. ONCE TRUCK ARRIVED AT HAWK NISSAN WE RECIEVED CALL AND WE WERE ABLE TO FINALLY SEE IT IN PERSON. ANGEL ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

We have always been happy with our experiences at Hawk Nissan in St. Charles. Our sales associate, Angel Aguilar was patient & very helpful in creating an easy experience. We would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Sales Manager, Chad Hooten was willing to jump in and answer any questions we had and Andy Spizzirri from the service department is one of the best. We are return customers and will continue to use & recommend Hawk Nissan of St. Charles.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Fit me in asap and got me able to get back on the road with over the top customer service. Super friendly staff and great snack machines. Very comfortable waiting area with updates from the staff on my wait.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022


Leave Us A Review