Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Purchased 4 brand new tires for a 1st time service and was treated like a long time customer. Super friendly and polite. From the sale to the actual service to the check out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Everyone was really nice. Angel was extremely helpful and made everything run smoothly, if you’re getting a car I’d go to him. First time getting a new car, thanks guys.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

We had a great used car buying experience at Hawk Nissan. Josh and Diana were extremely responsive and helpful upfront via email as we were preparing to come in to test drive the vehicle, and Christian provided great support during the test drive and initial paperwork. Chris was excellent at helping us finish up the deal quickly as we were on a time crunch to go pick up our kids from school. When we ran into an issue with the check payment we had provided (days after the initial purchase), Marty was extremely understanding and reasonable to work with us ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Me gusto el servicio y la atención al clientes perfecta se los recomiendo a Mauricio gracias por tu ayuda 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Honest and fair. Service department is great as well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Service team Is the best !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

I had an awesome buying experience purchasing a 2020 Nissan Murano at Hawk Nissan. Benny and Chris were pleasant to work with and they answered all of my questions. The whole process was smooth and transparent. If you are in the market for a new or used car, I highly recommend going to Hawk Nissan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Great car buying experience, Angel and Chris were extremely helpful through the entire transaction from test drive to scheduling our first service appointment. Couldn’t be happier with our new Frontier (one day in). Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Dealership is same as competition But service is outstanding

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great experience buying my Nissan Titan a couple of weeks ago. Sales associate and finance team were easy to work with, and the service department did a great job on some requested upgrades, even taking the time to bring me into the shop to make certain I was comfortable with one of the features. Sale pricing definitely helped out my experience, but beyond that they were the easiest team to work with compared to any other dealer I have worked with in the past.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I had a great experience at Hawk Nissan! Benny and Oli were both extremely helpful. Benny went above and beyond in helping me find the right car for what I was looking for and helped talk through a number of different options-making what could have been a stressful experience very easy! I have also always had a great experience with Nissan Service and this time was no different-I worked with Tony this time and he was very fair and clear in explaining what maintenance my car needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent purchase that I made ... very trained and attentive staff ... (Original) Excelente compra q realize...personal muy capacitado y atento...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

ANGEL did an excellent job helping us with leasing our maxima. We are so happy to see Hawk Nissan open in St. Charles!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

A big Thank-you to Angel Aguilar and the rest of the Hawk Nissan of St. Charles team for helping me transition into a new and safe vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Excellent experience. Thanks to all. Especially Ben our sales rep.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Will come buy another new car here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Phil was great!!! This is the fourth car we have gotten from them since February. They are always honest and fast, definitely would recommend! Be sure and ask for Phil he will take good care of you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Best car buying experience anybody could ask for. Phil was sure to make everything perfect. The first-class experience, I would definitely buy from the Hawk Nissan again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Bought a new Rogue SV from Hawk last week. Hands down the best experience I have ever had leasing a car, and I have been leasing for many years. Our sales person Angel, was exceptionally great from beginning to end. Everyone working there was extremely warm and made you feel like family. I have never felt confident walking out of a dealership and knowing that I got an amazing deal like I did on Saturday. Thank you Hawk for the great experience, you definitely have a new client!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I am a first time buyer, my sales rep. was Phil Cassata. Best Car Dealer in St. Charles! Thanks for helping me with my vehicle purchase. I'm very happy. 👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Thanks for the excellent service, Phil. Superb service, I am very happy, thanks... I will keep my eye on your website from now on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Hands down the best dealership I have ever encountered! I received THE best customer service ever and everyone here treated me like family! I had the pleaaure of working with Angel and Phil who both were super patient and very helpful. I traveled from Peoria IL in a rental car and they even took me to drop off the car to making sure I made it home safe...the list goes on about the great service I received from everyone. I thank God I was steered in this direction coming from a person who does not have stellar credit but ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

I had the best experience at Hawk Nissan Of St. Charles. My salesperson Phil Cassata was fantastic in helping find the best vehicle that not only was in my budget but had extras as well. He was kind, caring and professional. He made everything easy and fast. Whenever I decide to purchase another vehicle, I will definitely be back to see them. Thank you so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

(Translated by Google) Okay (Original) Bueno

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Phil was awesome. Very thorough and informative. I am happy with my purchase. I have to thank him again for the great deal he got me. FIVE STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Excellent service department very knowledgeable and experienced staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Phil came in on his day off to help us find our perfect vehicle. He was knowledgeable, funny and great to work with. We actually got to shop and make our own decision without being pressured to “get the sale” like usually happens at a dealership. I would recommend any friends or family to Hawk Nissan to work with Phil Cassata!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Sales person Christian very helpful and not pushy. I am interested in his knowledge about the Altima and Maxima. I will definitely deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Phil Cassata, the best guy when it comes to seeing/buying vehicles. They know their stuff and will work great with you. It gave me great prices and deals that you may not find anywhere else. Great Cars, Great Service and Great Team they have.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

The best car buying experience! I want to thank Nick and Phil for giving me the best deal and experience. Shout out to Hawk Nissan if you want a good deal they’re the one 👍🏽👍🏽 Perfect place to get a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Wonderful experience! They were kind and very knowledgeable. They weren’t trying to sell me a car that would not fit my family. I would recommend this shop to anyone. They will treat you like family. Come here first when looking for a car! and look for Phil Cassata!! HE IS THE BEST!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

I highly recommend this shop (Hawk Nissan) in town!. Phil Cassata was helpful and professional. They have a great selection of cars and prices are reasonable. They also offered me the best deal on my car and made the process stress free. Excellent service and experience overall!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I was exceptionally pleased with the courteous service i received when shopping and purchasing a car from Angel Aguilar at Hawk Nissan. Angel is a knowledgeable sales rep who excels at what he does! He was patient when answering my questions and helpful when he explained all of the features of my new vehicle. He made sure that every one of my requests was taken care of. I am more than satisfied with my car buying experience and would enthusiastically recommend calling Angel at Hawk Nissan in St. Charles, IL, if you are in the market for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Excellent team, great service, thanks Benny and halk crew.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

I had a great experience with the salesman Phil he kept me in my price range and I felt like I got a great deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Great experience @ Hawk Nissan of St. Charles. They are about business and nothing less than professional. My boy Angel Aguilar was on point, had everything set up and ready for my arrival. He definately put that final touch on me getting what I deserve. Thanks Hawk Nissan!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Great service, great people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Five stars to Erine Ponce, A great salesman. Keep up the great work. Got my grandson in a great car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Best company to work with! Ernie Ponce is a great salesman & quickly got us moving with a new car!! Keep up the great work

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Had Christian help me buy the truck I wanted. Great customer service and great prices. Will definitely come back when it’s time for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Got my first car and had no idea what I was doing but Angel helped me find my car and made the process much easier. He had great customer service and knowledge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

It was beautiful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Friendly atmosphere, excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Andy always makes me feel welcome and at ease. I know I can trust him and don't need to be worried about being up-sold on things my car doesn't need, which is why I continue to come to Hawk when my car needs servicing and why I get the regular maintenance he recommends. Your service team makes me feel appreciated and like family. I'm comfortable there.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Benny Lucas worked great with me on a new car. I initially went in to test drive a preowned "non-Nissan" model car, but was not impressed, so Benny took into consideration everything that I was looking for and found me a Nissan Rogue, which I had knowledge of, but thought it would be too small for me. However, it was bigger then I thought and a much better and quicker ride then most cars I have test drove throughout my long search for a good used vehicle. I love this car! It fits me just right, has great ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

My salesman Angel got me into a 2020 Nissan Rogue. He got it down to the price I wanted with out all the waiting. If you are looking for a new Nissan this is the the place to go. Ask for Angel Aguilar

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from the staff called cris (Original) Excelente servicio del personal llamado cris

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

we bought our pathfinder and the best experience ever, if i can rate them 10 star i will. if you are looking for a new car go to hawk nissan at st charles

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Service was wonderful! Very attentive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Sales team is amazing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Was having a very hard time finding a 2019 Nissan Frontier Pro-4x, as they are super popular with the redesign coming and the 84 month 0% financing. And I wanted the 2019, before they go fancy it up....real fan of the old boxy truck, utilitarian style...no frills and all 🙂 They had the last Pro-4x in 900 mile radius. I called Oliver, the sales manager, who held the car for 2 hours so I could drive there and negotiate. We discussed a price on the phone and when I got there, the car was washed and out front to test drive. And...the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

I went to another dealer who could not make a deal with my credit union. Hawk got it done! Angela is the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

I could'nt be happer with the excellent service that I received in the service department. The priceing was cheaper then the compition down the street. I will be a life long customer of the new Hawk Nissan in St. Charles.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Christian is an amazing salesperson. He was not pushy at all!!!! Down to earth and product knowledgeable, best of all just a great human!!!! Everyone there made me feel welcome and just a good atmosphere. Car buying sucks no matter whatbut this was the least suckiest... Great job Hawk Auto keep up the good work and Sorry Bill Rusch for turning into "that customer" for a minute, but you guys really did everything the right way and made this process so much easier than I've experienced in the past even buuing from dealers I've worked for. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

My husband really wanted either an Infiniti or Nissan SUV and we had a budget to stick to. Chris helped my husband find a Pathfinder within our budget. Isaac loves his car. Thanks Chris!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

I dealt with Ethan and Chris to purchase a vehicle. They spend the time going over the vehicles I was interested in which made my decision very easy. They're very knowledgeable and handled the process professionally. I'm in the auto industry and I'm in procurement, this can make a salesman's task very difficult. They exceeded my expectations. Awesome! I will recommend to everyone!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Love my new car. Everyone in front was extremely gracious. All had great sense of humor considering our lockdown. Would refer all to HAWK NISSAN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Excellent attitude and service from Christian Quevedo, at all times made us feel at home and above all he shared his knowledge to clarify our doubts and made our visit a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Andy S. in Service @ Nissan took great care of me & my car. Service was completed in a timely & professional manner. No surprises or hidden fees. Overall, a great experience. Thanks Andy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Awesome best deals in town , shout out to my salesman Phil, and staff there. They gave me such a great service that I recommend my wife to get her 2020 Nissian rouge there.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review